Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham

Fantastic hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The grounds and the friendly staff.
Location: Warwick Castle is about 10 minutes away by car
The staff at the Mallory Court Hotel were really nice and friendly, they couldn't do enough for you. The hotel grounds were superb and lovely. We stayed in the Knights Suite which was nice, though the road outside could be a bit noisy at times. The room had all the things you'd expect and the free WiFi was a nice touch. Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
by Matthew from London

recommended retreat.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beautifull and peacfull retreat. was given an upgrade, to a suite. Returning, when the spa is completed.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Bedford

Beautiful and relaxing hotel!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I booked 2 nights at Mallory Court, for a short break away from the hustle and bustle of life. We loved the gardens, and our room was really comfortable. We found the hotel was convenient for Leamington Spa. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive but really good

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, room, garden and breakfast. Very good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with excellent staff. I will be looking to stay again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

lovely break

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: food, staff
Cons: some of the bedrooms
Location: peaceful, beautiful gardens
This was our third visit, again food and service was excellent. Public rooms beautiful and well maintined, bedrooms variable our room was better on previous visits but they are always clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Great hotel and excellent staff

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Loads to do in the area
1st time staying at this hotel , The staff were very friendly and the place is quite and relaxing .
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Malmö

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is gorgeous from looks - is in the middle of nowhere in the countryside, very Beautiful. We did not eat there, but the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay at Mallory Court

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing one night stay at Mallory Court. Room was in the annexe and had everything that was needed. Hotel and grounds are lovely.Friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service!