Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Very nice place to relax. Renovated. Nice pool&spa. Good restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel surrounding very nice

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nice surroundings rooms clean and well presented staff quite polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thanks Anon, pleased you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Adam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Great weekend retreat

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Husbands birthday and our wedding anniversary weekend, we were made to feel very special
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thanks Carole, Glad you were made a fuss of. Regards, Adam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Relaxing spa and good food close to Stratford

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Pool and atmosphere. Food also good.
Cons: Earlier opening time of pool at weekends - 7 rather than 8 would be good
Location: Good position for travelling around, cloce to Stratford and Warwick
Enjoyed the stay, made a good short break. Would recommend as a good base to see tha area from. comfortable bed, good pool, great food. Warm and relaxing atmosphere. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thanks Mandy, pleased to read you have enjoyed your stay. Regards, Adam
3 out of 5
by Jesse

More like a 3 star

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were excellent but the hotel felt like a 3 star facility. The decor could do with a lift along the stairways and corridors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Stop off on the way to Wales- lovely hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great stop off hotel! Clean with friendly staff! Pity spa facilities were closed due to maintenance. Lovely breakfast and dinner! Overall a good visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay at Stratford Manor. Our stupid mistake. We thought we were booked at The Stratford. On arrival, your helpful staff enabled us to transfer the booking. So we were stupid, BUT why do you have two hotels with similar names in Stratford?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Nice hotel, handy for Stratford using a taxi.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and breakfast
Cons: Clean the room better.
Location: Handy for a taxi drive into Stratford.
Great breakfast, nice pool and steam room. Room was on the whole nice, a few cobwebs around and a bathroom door that was catching on the floor and making a load noise as a result when you opened/closed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Relax k

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to relax have a spa day and cist Stratford upon Avon We just find the breakfasts a bit bland at UK hotels