Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ri

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and attentive.
Cons: This is an older facility that they have tried to update some. Unfortunately there is a musty smell that really bothered my asthma.
Location: The location was perfect for us as we were visiting our daughter at college.
The staff was great. The location was perfect. The Wifi was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coast

WAY overpriced

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It's a fine hotel, overall, but extremely expensive. For nearly $600 for two nights, I expect at least an attempt at some kind of continental breakfast, a robe in the room, and a clean pool, unless I'm staying in a great location. This place is your average, clean, but bare-bones hotel. Even the location isn't worth half the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, good price, poor service

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet in our room didn't work. Called desk. Desk attendant said she'd get us a new room, "just hold a moment" -- but she never came back on. Went downstairs, met attendant, who told me she'd forgotten about me--she was moving coffee pods from one bin to another. Just exemplifies a broader problem: the employees (maid service excepted) are among the worst I have seen in a US hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. We got what we booked, a room for four with two queen beds. But there were only towels and k-cups for three in the room, which I found odd. Easily fixed tho. We loved the warm cookies in the lobby in the afternoon! Nice touch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duxbury

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed when we moved our daughter into URI. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and located closed to the university.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels