Ratings based on 2,237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Area for Exploring Georgetown

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Fantastic area down the street from Georgetown as well as the Lincoln memorial and a subway which will take you to the Smithsonians. Great rooms, very clean with FULL KITCHENS. Only complaint is that the TV reaolution and reception was terrible, but hey, who needs TV? We cooked Thanksgiving dinner IN THE HOTEL ROOM and went across the street to Trader Joes to gather all we needed. Plates and utensils and all that were provided. Awesome experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room, linens etc were fine and comfortable. No frills hotel but perfectly pleasent for price, location and apt style rooms. Onlyn notable complaint was that we would spend all day out to come back to undone beds, everytime!?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good hotel for family of 4 adults

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We picked this hotel based on the location and the room size. Having 2 queen size beds and pullout couch provided enough space and sleeping options for all 4 of us. We also liked the small kitchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Spacious suite.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great location. Suite is spacious and modern.
Cons: Add a pair of scissors to the utensils in the kitchen.
Location: About a 5 minute walk to the Foggy Bottom Metro station,10-15 minute walk to the White House. Having Trader Joe's across the street is convenient.
I could walk to the White House and the National Mall from the hotel and take the Metro coming back to the hotel if I got tired from walking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, United States of America

Nice hotel and excellent location.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel is in a great location and their Valet parking services are commendation. I recommend this hotel to anyone interested to tour DC from a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Large Room with Full Kitchen

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Spacious room with separate living room and full kitchen. Within walking distance of the major sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Had a great stay.. very convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The location was walking distance to downtown historic georgtown and close to parks and other recreational activities
Everything was top notch. The staff was very accommodating to me and my children as it was me and my three young kids. They loved it and so did I... we will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Had a nice stay, really enjoyed the room and the hotel staff was very friendly/helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good experience. I thought the room and bathroom were a little worn (scuff marks on the walls, grout deterioration in the shower), as were some of the linens (one or two small holes in the sheets). The room was clean, quiet despite being on the ground floor near a busy street, and the overall decor of the hotel was modern. The staff was very professional and helpful.