Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful hotel, looks like new

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff were helpful and gave great recommendations for dinner. We stayed here both the first and last night of our 6 week drive/ stay to AZ. it is very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay in Washington

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It's clean and well maintained, has exercise facility and decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The bed.
The bed and the entire room was very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We needed our room an hour before normal check-in. They were very accommodating in having everything ready.
5 out of 5
by STACY SICILIANO

Great staff and super accommodating!

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
No complaints! Room was spotless, staff was welcoming, and stay was relaxing! We forgot our phone charger plug and staff let us borrow one, thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, We are so pleased that you had such a pleasant and enjoyable experience at our facility! We are also glad our staff was able to assist with an extra charger on hand. We enjoyed having you stay and cannot wait until your next visit to the area! -Helen Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Was so clean and close to shopping mall.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was very nice and spacious.
Cons: Soda machines could be repaired so that we didn't have to go to lobby to get sodas.
Location: Large mall was just across the street.
Enjoyed walking in and the entire hotel having a wonderful aroma. Check in was a breeze as it was arranged ahead of time. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivar, Missouri

Best hotel in area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: A smoking section that is covered from the elements and away from the front door.
Location: Lots of wineries and shopping and eating in surrounding areas!!
I had the best experience, ever at this hotel. Staff was very friendly,food was excellent best breakfast from a hotel in my opinion. Best beds ever, omg i slept so good in those beds I want to find one for my home. Can not wait to stay again in Feb!!!