Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Chicago

Winery get away

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just a friends get away, easy to get too, off main highways to visit wineries in the area. Breakfast was good except for the omelettes, kind of rubbery, scrambled the next day were much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room at a great price

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room with nice jacuzzi tub
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Farmington, Mo

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant and we enjoyed our stay very much. Only thing that was bad was the air conditioner made a funny noise when it was running.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016
A clean mid level business hotel, hearty mid westernern breakfast, not a lot of healthy options. nice staff.
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great hotel, excellent location for our trip.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Awesome hotel. Staff was always friendly and very welcoming. Lobby was absolutely beautiful and clean. Room was very comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to anyone going that way. Terrific experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Great hotel in a small town

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: everything looked new, clean, and beautiful.
This hotel has been completely renovated with beautiful new rooms, an indoor swimming pool, hot breakfast with large, comfortable dining area and a newly decorated/furnished lobby.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Cincinnati

Nice family trip

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay. The suite we got was much bigger than I expected for the price. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was well stocked with lots of hot and cold items. The hotel was close to restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels