Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Fit our needs

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We needed a hotel in Bethesda, and this one was perfect. Clean good location, close to a shopping mall. Only downside is there is no mention of the $15 day parking when we book the room, or when we checked in. We did not find out about it until we received our bill the next morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel.Close to National Institute of Hea

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service was extremly helpful.
Cons: nothing.
Location: only there for medical purposes.
Two nights.Very comfortable and convienent. We were there for medical reasons so fun was not had. But the pool was very inviting. But we were not prepared for a good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Bethesda

A Nice oasis

Posted Sep 10, 2016
My AC was broken and I had just returned from a long trip. Needless to say that the Marriott suites allowed me to spend a restful night and solve all my AC problems from my comfortable and lovely hotel room around the corner from my own place! Perfect escape from the 103 degree hot day ! Plus they offer the best lemonade with mint in town !!!! Thank you , Marriott suites !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

落ち着けるホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
ベセスダ郊外の緑に囲まれた閑静な場所のホテル。一方で、高速にごく近いので車でのアクセスに便利。 ショッピングモールにも車で3分、食事にはベセスダまで車で10分の距離。 週末のんびりするには良いかも。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The layout of the suite. The privacy of the bedroom.
Cons: . See above
Location: Large mall
The dinner was very good. The next day, we ordered breakfast from the menu. We waited about 20 minutes for the meal. The eggs were ordered or easy but they were not properly cooked. The egg whites were clear and the yolk was not the proper temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Room was lovely and comfortable and very clean! I would stay again absolutely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Practical hotel at good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet, handy, suited our purposes well. Also, less expensive than Bethesda and Chevy Chase hotels.
Cons: Tiny bathroom area between shower and bedroom, only one basin and not a lot of room.
Location: It's a ways out of town, but there are some worthwhile malls nearby and it's handy for both the Beltway and I 270.
It's an OK hotel, nice staff, rooms are fine (if slightly in need of refurbishing) and actually it's a good location, between the Montgomery Mall and upscale Wildwood Shopping Center. Also the garage arrangements were good, handy to be able to use your room key to get in and out of the garage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbua,oh

Good loction

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The hotel is located near a mall so it is was to shop and eat. Room was good and staff was friendly. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from NY

Convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome