Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
No internet access. Desk lamp in room not working properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, TX

Very comfortable.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: Minor - more decaf coffee packets in room.
Location: Most of the things we did while here were related to a group trip - downtown DC, Arlington, etc.
Nice elevators - they work!!!! Pleasant, friendly staff. Nice restaurant/buffet line (but no biscuits & gravy). Very comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Very clean, newly renovated, excellent location, Gym, peaceful, easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Since 2906

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Have been staying here since 2006. Every experience has been good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Priced reasonably, up to date, great huge gym!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Excellent buffet breakfast! We were there with on the weekend and even though there were 300 kids for a lacrosse tournament it was quite and the Marriott managed it well! Recommend staying on a higher floor on weekends we were on 14- great views!
5 out of 5
by James

Excellent Marriott Property

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property and the concept is well laid out. Restaurant staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean and updated. The bathroom ceiling was very low. I am 5'7" and I hit the ceiling when I put my arms up. I don't know if someone taller could even take a shower without hitting his/her head. I was disappointed that wi-fi was not free. It was $13.00 for Internet??!!?? Who pays for Internet at a hotel? It is free at Starbucks and McDonalds? Do those places treat their customers better. No breakfast either. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Norma

Crisp, Clean and Friendly!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were attending a memorial service at the nearby Congressional Country Club. We drove in from N Western Pa. We found the Hotel with easy access, close parking & a very easy enterance with seating Just outside the door so that we could easily see when my husband was driving up from the parking lot to pick us up ( great for elderly). The location was just min to the Country Club & allowed us just enough time to freshen up & make it to the event. Breakfast was wonderful & Friendly! Recommend indeed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel will definitely come back very friendly staff I just didn't like that I could smell the sewage from the shower. But never the less it was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels