Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

good facility in good condition

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean, roomy, good breakfast
Location: a few restaurants around, chain type. location a bit away from most things like Balt. and U. of Md.
very nice room, spacious, very good breakfast. a bit out of the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Haledon, NJ

Close to job interview

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I don't like paying almost $200 for a room, then being charged for parking, wifi & water. That's like staying at a motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Denise

Convenient for business

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Lighting in bathroom was awful. No microwaves in room, only mini-fridges. Rooms were kept clean and shower pressure was great. In walking distance of several restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great, microwave in room would be great and more clubs, but very very nice staff and overall very well!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taneakua

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for a conference

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Was presenting at a conference. While getting my coffee attendant noticed my scratchy cough. Gave me a roll of halls...no charge...asked how I did afterwards....whole staff was that way!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was always available and happy to help. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pleasant, clean and convenient, very courteous service