Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

good facility in good condition

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: clean, roomy, good breakfast
Location: a few restaurants around, chain type. location a bit away from most things like Balt. and U. of Md.
very nice room, spacious, very good breakfast. a bit out of the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Haledon, NJ

Close to job interview

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I don't like paying almost $200 for a room, then being charged for parking, wifi & water. That's like staying at a motel.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Taneakua

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There for a conference

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Was presenting at a conference. While getting my coffee attendant noticed my scratchy cough. Gave me a roll of halls...no charge...asked how I did afterwards....whole staff was that way!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was always available and happy to help. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pleasant, clean and convenient, very courteous service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to D.C. and not too pricey

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, great location and very easy to get to D.C. on the Metro Rail. The staff was very professional and helpful. The air conditioner in the room runs a little loud, but overall a nice experience.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for a large meeting so having a room at the meeting location was convenient. The hotel was great but the Hotels.com portion - not so much. For some unknown reason they divided the reservation into 2 separate reservations. The hotel staff noticed and made sure I didn't have to switch rooms in the middle of my stay. All the staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels