Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Easy access off freeway. Clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: location, room, amenities.
Location: Lewis Cafe for dinner and Meramec Caverns.
Nice amenities and staff. Comfy bed! Super clean. You can tell the owners really care about their motel and their guest's comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our room was very comfortable, clean, specious, and totally updated. I can't think of a single negative. Great hotel! Breakfast in the lobby was very nice and even had biscuits and gravy. Pet friendly with an outdoor fenced area for them to run. Would have loved to try the pool, but it's February, lol!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by Jason, Owner, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our updated rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay, very welcoming

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Room was so comfy with little touches adding up. Super comfy bed, high ceilings, lace curtains, flowers, beautiful bible verses and welcome poems. Multi family suite to rent, new parking lot. Subway & McDonalds.
Cons: Access to breakfast from back of hotel was all the way around, unless i was missing something. It would be great to open the meeting room doors for people to get through.
Location: Merrimac Caverns. Blue Owl restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room was set up for comfort and ease. They had laundry service and rooms were very relaxing.
Cons: I had to leave before I could check out all they had to offer. Next time I will.
Location: St. Clair Missouri and there was many things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. We had a very nice stay. Very convenient, the hotel is right off of 44. There's a restaurant right down the road. We decided to stop at this hotel because of the great reviews. We would stop there again. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canton, IL

Great hotel...Great price!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: It's 20 minutes or so from 6 Flags & has a gas station and Subway walking distance from it. There's a flea market nearby & a Walmart not far also!
The staff was friendly, greeted us with a smile, & were very helpful when approached. The room was clean and welcoming. The shower was hot. The room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great place for family reunion

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Breakfast options could be better
Location: Beautiful location on high ridge looking west. Purina farms and Zoo were a great experience and fairly close.
very clean room, friendly staff, everything you need for a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise for the price.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just like a lot of other reviewers had said, the rooms are clean and the staff are exceptionally friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels