Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbusoh

Very cmlean and comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Location: near everything
Loved the suite and bathroom. bed was comfortable and staff were great. Breakfast was warmand tasty. thanks!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to Casino and outlets

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean hotel and staff was very nice and helpful. Stayed a night for shopping and the Casino. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erin

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Being the clean freak I am, I inspected just about every inch of the room before I got settled in. It was definitely very clean! The only part I was worried about was the shower floor, just because the type of tile that was in there. The little grooves in between the tiles were deeper than usual ones, but I checked and there was no leftover dirt or anything at all. Very happy about that. The bed/pillows were sooo comfortable. The bathroom was very modern and pretty, I miss the shower already. The staff, that I saw, was VERY friendly and kind. I loved how this hotel was right off the highway and easy to find. Still close enough to Pittsburgh without the craziness of the city life. Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. I was surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. Really a nice place. I'll definitely be back there again!
4 out of 5
by Donna

Very pleased!

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick, staff is very friendly, rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again! Great location for casino and outlet shopping. Rates seemed better than other nearby lodging with the same amenities.
4 out of 5
by Bert

Came to Cambria - will come again...

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
What a pleasure it is to find a place with reasonable rates, good service, and clean rooms! As long as things stay the same we have no reason to look anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nancy

PLS DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTE

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
PLS DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very impressed, I will look for Cambria when I travel nex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 20, 2017
Room was inviting, bigger than I thought it would be with a great little sofa that folds out into a bed and comfortable chair. Desk is a good size too.