Ratings based on 3,120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location, great staff. Definitely would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

update

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: People
Cons: Rates
Location: Not enough gift shops.
This hotel is old and cost guest to much. For lunch ,breakfast dinner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, Thank you for finding the time to leave a feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the rates are a bit steep during the high season but if you decide to visit us again and you are flexible with the dates I'm sure you will be able to find a good deal later this year. Thank you again for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Expensive room service and parking

Posted May 2, 2016
Room is recently decorated, spacious and very good. Apart from room and the good location there isn't much to the hotel. Even just for a coffee or tea you have to pay various charges and will cost you ariund $8. Only valet parking which costs $46 per day.
5 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very accomodating. Quiet comfortable rooms. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Albany

Great place. Hidden gem

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. All the staff was beyond nice and pleasant. They were very accommodating and welcoming. I would stay there again when I come back to DC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God værdi

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Glimrende hotel, stort værelse, fint til prisen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice hotel. Not very big but adequate space. Comfortable beds and good toiletries. Not many people will find this important, but on their website states that they have premium cable channels. They don't. Only HBO channel they had was HBO family. Other than that a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Very charming and comfortable accommodations

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel and staff was very accommodating. The property was in good shape despite the age. Room was extremely large and spacious. Very.charming. would have given 5 stars across the board if there was coffee in the room.