Ratings based on 3,156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
we only stayed for one night, it was very nice , friendly atmosphere definitely we will recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Can't believe that they try to charge 46 dollars for parking..Really..I did park for free on the near block..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Close to zoo and downtown DC

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Minimum noise from construction work in mid afternoon. But this was my second stay at this hotel. And I really enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant old hotel tastefully renovated

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was in the heart of the city and convenient to lots that we wanted to do. Lots of night life within walking distance. All hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Only drawback: $46/day parking (but that's just the downside of driving into a city). We'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to embassy row.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel close to embassy row. Good places to eat and drink close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean and great staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean , beautiful and affordable for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in embassy row

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Lots of local restaurants within a few blocks
Nice room in the corner, spacious and quiet. Comfy bed and ample closets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo, tranquilo, seguro, muy bien ubicado

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cerca hay muchos lugares donde comer, tiendas. Lo único negativo es el costo del parqueo, tienes que pagar $43.00 x noche. Por lo demás todo bien, el personal muy amable y profesional, siempre dispuesto a ayudar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Metro Station

Posted Jul 30, 2016
No snacks or ice. A bit expensive. Not a lot of convenience stores nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great location, great staff. Definitely would stay again