Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

No parking.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I went to the store and came back to no parking at all. Do not I mean do not stay here unless you want so sit in a parking lot for 2 hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Shuttle driver's were very nice and helpful. Front desk and housekeeping found our camera we left in our room and are going to ship it back to us as we are about 2000 miles away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The rooms need updating or maybe just a good cleaning would be a start. Also some pretty shady people hanging around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs some serious renovation.

Posted May 19, 2017
The rooms need to be updated and cleaned. The whole place is run-down and there is nothing that can make up for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Family of four

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Staff and pool area.
Cons: Lighting in room could be better. Gave the room a dreary, dirty feeling.
Location: Stayed here to be close to Washington. Would stay in this area again but not at this hotel.
Hotel staff were very pleasant and quick at check in. Hotel lobby appeared dreary and dirty. Room also was not well lit and appeared dirty. Stains were on the curtains, chairs and bedspread. The hotel had an Indian restaurant inside and the smell was over powering in the room. Pool area was great. My children really enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by Lynn

small room

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
the rooms are small, the pool was very cloudy, the hot tub was luke warm, the breakfast is OK. 1 4 slice toaster for 30 people, not good. Wi-Fi was down for 2 days.
2 out of 5
by mark

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
With the outside room and no parking due to the restaurant it was uncomfortable not knowing the area and safety. One man working on his car. Room had not been cleaned properly and the rugs were old, reminded me of a cheap hotel at the shore.
2 out of 5
by zack

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Customer Service was terrible. They didn't accept cash. The front desk attendees were rude and lacked basic customer service skills.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a little loud ask for towels that never came