Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay...staff was very helpful with all my needs including shuttle to conference on campus and late check out.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but comfy. Bathroom looked good but not functional. Had to get in the shower to turn it on. No vanity. Good restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATL

Interesting looking hotel, very convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Right on University of Maryland's campus, which makes it very convenient for anyone visiting the school
The hotel looks more like a large house or campus building. It is very modern inside and the bed was comfortable. The room is very small, but well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gene Boecker from Saint Louis

Great style on campus

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quite nice even if t room is rather small. The Euro style bathroom design was nice but the shower was a bit narrow. Staff, on the other hand, was superb! always helpful, always cheerful. Great! The only negative was dinner selection. Although there's a full bar and restaurant on site, the food was more appetizers than entrees.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Edgewood, RI

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were helping our daughter move into college. We live 400 miles away so we wanted a nice place to stay for a night. We were extremely happy with our choice!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quick Check In. Clean. Awkward Bathroom Style. Close Restaurants. Quick Check Out.
4 out of 5
by Modinat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels