Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: cost and location
Cons: Kleenex, fridge, less HVAC sound, better TV choices, mailing envelopes at the front desk if required, better room cleaning, don't forget towels...
The absolute crowding of the breakfast area, coupled with loud, impolite, rude bus loads of foreign visitors (tweens and adults) was fun each morning to look forward to, not to mention the revolting smell of meat dinners being cooked in the rooms of the same guests wafting into the lobby and hallways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
No hairdryer in the room. Phone didn't work. Old facilities. At least treadmill worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glorious!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My experience with Comfort Inn hotel at the Capital Beltway/I-95 North was wonderful. I had a great deal, time, and some more. I would recommend this hotel to every human that want to be comfortable and happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family vacation

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I can't think of any cons. My family had pleasant stay in the hotel for one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was under construction.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We arrived at 11.30p after a 6 hour drive. Hotel was under construction. Room, bathroom, and hallways were dirty. Wall compound dust everywhere. Room numbers removed and placed on the floor. The municipality's building official and fire marshal should have closed the hotel until construction was complete and a certificate of occupancy issued. We left and found another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About an $70 to $80 per night hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sink leaked due to a large crack, tub did not drain well, the door had a large gap over the top and had to be shoved a bit extra to close properly (someone walked in without using a card) and they did not service our room. Beds were comfortable and the location is great for getting to the Metro (Greenbelt). Breakfast was a bit below average for a hotel.
3 out of 5
by Diana from NY

Needs improvement.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
All I have to say is that it's good for one night. Needs some upgrades
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
There was only ONE person doing everything at the check in! I waited for about 30 mins just to check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay with family. Kids did enjoy the relatively large outdoor pool. The breakfast was descent. However, some of the fruits were not fresh.
2 out of 5
by chizoba from New Jersey

Poor -- employees are very defensive

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
You advertised refrigeration and microwave in the rooms, which is false.