Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Chambres très propres et qualité du service : personnel très accueillant.
Cons: Hôtel un peu éloigné du métro. Isolation sonore des chambres à revoir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and comfortable.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterbury, CT

Nice hotel close to Metro and close to Fedex Field

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean hotel with comfy beds. Room had a few minor repairs needed but nothing that would affect your stay. Metro is around the corner. Restaurants are 5-10 minutes away for fast food and 10-15 for sit down. Stayed here to be close to Fedex Field. Drive and park in $35 lot verses taking taxi as pickup was difficult and expensive $28. Drop off was $14 and very easy. Not sure what happened.
5 out of 5
by Mark from P'cola Florida

Great place!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was the best! 10 stars if that was an option! The food prepared st the Bistro was wonderful ..... Not overly expensive and more than ample portions.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Richmond Va

Close to fed ex field!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
No problems!! Decent hotel,little bit overpriced though...
1 out of 5
by Donnell

Why did we come??????

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Door lock was found broken and could not be secured. Slat on air conditioner was broken and controls did not work properly. Sink drain was stopped up. Sliding glass door was found unlocked and slightly open when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex from Philly

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator was broken and minimal handicap spots
3 out of 5
by M Diane from Oregon

Marriot should do better

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
It said premium bedding--in reality, it has aging polyester sheets, and a well used foam mattress. I ordered an Asian chicken salad. It was really not nice. Lots of iceberg lettuce, a few scallions, and shredded carrots, nasty chicken from what was probably a chicken that never walked, or saw the light of day, and a very unpleasant dressing. Marriot should do better than this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight at Marriott

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ready upon my arrival, clean, with sufficient supplies. Good quality room, good size (room to maneuver) and clean bathroom with decent quality amenities. What I'd expect for a room in this price range