Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterbury, CT

Nice hotel close to Metro and close to Fedex Field

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean hotel with comfy beds. Room had a few minor repairs needed but nothing that would affect your stay. Metro is around the corner. Restaurants are 5-10 minutes away for fast food and 10-15 for sit down. Stayed here to be close to Fedex Field. Drive and park in $35 lot verses taking taxi as pickup was difficult and expensive $28. Drop off was $14 and very easy. Not sure what happened.
3 out of 5
by M Diane from Oregon

Marriot should do better

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
It said premium bedding--in reality, it has aging polyester sheets, and a well used foam mattress. I ordered an Asian chicken salad. It was really not nice. Lots of iceberg lettuce, a few scallions, and shredded carrots, nasty chicken from what was probably a chicken that never walked, or saw the light of day, and a very unpleasant dressing. Marriot should do better than this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight at Marriott

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ready upon my arrival, clean, with sufficient supplies. Good quality room, good size (room to maneuver) and clean bathroom with decent quality amenities. What I'd expect for a room in this price range
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. On the beltway next to the train stat.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very helpful. Transport to and from train station was great
5 out of 5
by Kendall from Bahama NC

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great!! My only issue was I booked with hotels.com. When I checked in the young lady at the desk said I had not paid. I had paid in full using my hotels.com account. When I went to check out the two people at the desk took care of it. They rectified the situation
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carmine A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courtyard Marriott lived up to its reputation

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Originally the hotel bumped me. I explained to them that I prepaid over a month ago, and that I was with a group for a swimming championship. Also, I didn't have a car. They found me a room, so everything worked out. The Operations Manager was extremely professional and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by DOUGLAS from New York

Short and sweet

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay,reasonable, quiet, restful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels