Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A convenient location with acceptable standards

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Its location
Cons: Cafeteria
Location: Central location near Dupont Circle with good dining, commercial, and farmacies nearby
Great location to move around Washington DC, but with room to small and tight to use as alternate office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel was really clean, staff was really helpful. As soon as we pulled into the valet parking the room our bags greeted us and made us feel welcomed. I would recommend this hotel to friends and definitely book it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice location and stuff were friendly! I would stay here again. The only down side is the parking is expensive but it's located in the heart of DC si it's expected. Overall, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great from check in until check out. Customer service was spectacular and I felt like I was home. Room was well kept together and cleaned up. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot for nightlife.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: A better parking situation. I understand that it's how some DC hotels are set up, but this would be my only critique.
Really good experience being it is in a nice location if you're in DC to go out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Nice, clean and accessible to DuPont area

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean hotel
Location: This hotel is near DuPont Circle. From there, DC is very accessible even walkable when the weather is nice.
Stayed for four nights. The hotel is in a great location to access the DuPont area or red line Metro. The hotel staff are very friendly. Room was cleaned each day. Nice workout facility as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Close to shops.
Clean, very comfortable rooms. Very pleasant decor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Great views over a vibrant city

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Across the road from the open top bus stop, close to good places to eat, in the city but not noisy.
Clean, very friendly staff, great location for sight seeing