Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 5 nights - wonderful staff!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We were able to get last minute reservations for a reasonable rate at a busy tourist time in DC when our other plans fell through. The staff were gracious, welcoming, and accommodating. The room was tight, especially for two people, and I stubbed my toes several times as a result. Housekeeping starts with the checkouts, so they didn't get to our room until after 4 pm. And either the fridge or the HVAC clicked all the time. But on the whole it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and peaceful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
room was really really tired
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loud hotel, lots of noise if on floor 1 at least. Room was not as clean as it should have been, fruit fly's in room. Bed was needed replacing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was disturbed by some inconsiderate neighbors and some pests. I've shared your comments with our security and pest elimination vendors to assist them in improving for our future guests. I'm surprised to hear that you were not pleased with the beds as we've received some great feedback on these upgraded mattresses that were placed into rooms last year. The team here at the Greenbelt Courtyard hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the future and deliver the type of experience that you expect from a Courtyard property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this Courtyard because of location. We enjoyed the shuttle service to the train station that got us into D.C.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average for the price

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom had mold on ceiling… should have been noticed and cleaned. Also there was an obvious cleaning smell.. like they were covering something up. The rewards from Marriot made it a good value but the room was overpriced for the condition if paying full price. Hot tub was nice and pool area was very clean - pool was very small. The breakfast and food was very overpriced but the coffee was good.