Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to both tysons malls

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Great experience, friendly and accommodating staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel close to mall nice staff

Posted Jan 21, 2016
We had family wedding and booked three rooms the staff were very nice and helpful we all had very nice time and Location is very convenient close to two malls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The hotel was really nice. The location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Very enjoyable breakfast buffet. Conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Best bed I've ever slept in.

Posted Nov 28, 2015
All the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and it was easy to control the room temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay at Crowne Plaza

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Everything you needed was onsite and very convenient.
Cons: Parking confused me a little but it worked out.
The stay was great for only one night but will return for sure. The room was great and very spacious.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

nightmare at Crown Plaza Tysons Corner

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Only the location. But I would rather be sleeping in my car than the terrible night I spent in this cery lousy hotel
This hotel is the worst experience I ever had. It is very deceiving of you to describe it as three and half stars while it is a three star hotel, and virtually should not even be a one star hotel. The hotel stinks, the rooms are very dirty with hair hanging everywhere on the bed sheets which I don't believe they had been changed after the previous customer, and the patio also had long black hair hanging everywhere. The hotel staff is very unprofessional and have attitude problems. The Internet service is terrible. Horrible place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nadia, We pride ourselves on having a clean hotel with great staff. Our scores show that we're well above brand in all areas so I was disappointed to hear that you didn't get to experience that. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Soo Kim, Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from St. Louis

Great place outstanding TEAM

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Service and staff were truly friendly and outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, close to shopping areas

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was looking for a centrally located hotel near a event I attended. The hotel ended up to be so comfortable we stayed two nights. After a long flight the hotel bed was perfect.