Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The hot tub was broken but that was my only complaint
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel is outdated and needs to have a face lift to compete with other hotels in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roanoke, va

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Cons: be clear of breakfast is only for 2 person.
At the reservation stage said included breakfast. But the confirmation is only for 2 person Knowingly the reservation is for 3 person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best service was excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I will always stay at this hotel. Shuttle service eas excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Location is the best part of this hotel. Very close to the shopping mall and not too far from the airport. The room is clean and comfortable but a little bit small. We received great services from the staffs. We will recommend this hotel to our next guest for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel excellent staff.....but

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Nice hotel with excellent customer service but do not count on using shuttle to get around because it does not run very often and can lead to long wait times... I would suggest über. Really close to two huge malls with good restaurants but if you don't feel like going out O'Malley's pub has some good eats as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tysons Corner. Mclean

Horrible

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Dissatisfied .. Not happy at all. Very well mannered staff, good was good!! Rooms not so good!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice but you can have better channels on TV

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was nice but there was not enough channels and there could have been a little frigerator so guess who has kids that drinks milk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tyson mall

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Very good stuff and excellent hotel and we staied for 2 nights we enjoyed our stay and we want to come back and we absolutely recommen to our friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cary NC

a nice hotel for weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: location and service
Cons: none
Location: close to shopping with free shuttle; 22 min drive to national mall;
this is a conveniently located hotel; excellent breakfast; pool is large and clean and good for kids; bed is comfortable.