Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great hotel! Very clean, very modern, friendly staff, great amenities, within walking distance to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

48 hours of a beautiful room but no fun

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Metro accessible, amenities, atmosphere, all was wonderful.
Cons: I didn't know my room didn't have a microwave and fridge. Maybe that was my mistake with the booking. Other than that, everything was great.
Location: Crystal city. There was shopping and other things but I worked all weekend so I couldn't enjoy them. Sad face. Lol
Was there for a quick business weekend. Shops right down stairs along with metro. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: I loved the big comfy beds and attentive staff. Received champagne glass promptly for my new year toast and wasn't pestered by cleaning staff.
Cons: Include parking in hotel stay.
Location: Great location to airport, Pentagon City Mall, and downtown.
Had a great experience at this hotel. Stayed for two nights during NYE. The room was spacious and clean with a great view of Crystal City. Very conveniently located to good restaurants, 5 mins from airport, and Pentagon city mall. Parking wasn't included in the price of the hotel but I didnt expect it to be given the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Buffet advertised but not available. Limited dining room hours. Damages to room. Potential hazards in room. Some surly staff. Most were ok though. When I arrived in room there was a dirty sticky menu on bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & convenient location

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very good experience overall! Will highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
I stayed in this hotel with my family when we met DC. This very well it located near the subway station and minutes from the major monuments and museums.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Tolle Verkehrsanbindung mit Einkaufsstraße auf dem Weg zur Metro. Sauberes Zimmer und bequemes Bett. Freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Highly attentive and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, amenities, room EVERYTHING! (and there are tons of other hotels nearby but we were just thrilled with this one).
Cons: Shuttle drivers (not all of them but def. some) were outright rude - such a contrast with rest of hotel staff. Even another guest commented how rud
Location: Tons of things to do within walking distance!
Front desk staff was wildly impressive and highly service oriented. We were always greeted, they went out of their way to provide directions, get us a taxi etc. - our flights were canceled (we were traveling back to CA) so it was a VERY last minute reservation. Room was beautiful and comfortable. Concierge staff (in lounge) were also very friendly and attentive. Lastly - we were looking at the menu in the Atrium and a server (really nice gentleman) asked us what type of food we were looking or - helped us find something nearby and then provided directions! Super nice. Way above and beyond. We travel a lot and know what great service is and this was just a wonderful end to a stressful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca del área turístico de DC

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Metro al alcance cerca de mall buena ubicación A unos pasos en interstatal 395 y del aeropuerto ronald regan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Cons: Overnight Parking could be included
Pleasant Staff, clean and available to underground