Ratings based on 1,631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for crashing.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Just needs a make-over.
Took longer to go from airport to hotel than I expected and there was no shuttle, had to use taxi service. Room was a bit dated and air conditioner didn't put out any cold air. Fortunately, it wasn't too hot during the stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and personable--we had a long discussion about what ails America...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price in DC area

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Staff
It is possibly one of the cheaper stay you could find in the DC area. However, you kind of get what you paid. I checked in late and the staff knew me, so that was nice. But the next day when I tried to check out at 4 am, the reception area was locked and I had to slip my keycard through the lock doors. It was kind of surprising to me that it was not running around the clock in such a big city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Any room for less than $100 is great in D.C.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was close to our conference and easy to get to. The price was the deciding factor.
Location: It was exactly 1 mile from the Sheraton conference center. There were several places to eat nearby - Boston Market, Pizza, etc. Easy access to DC.
The room we were in had a handicapped parking space right in front of it. My wife has difficulty walking and we have the handicapped card for our car. It was great to be so close. The room was well designed and clean. Our only concern was the broken down chest that the TV was placed on. We wondered by Days Inn would have such a piece of furniture in the very nice room we had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Just "OK"

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Close to DC, with many walking distance to food, pharmacy, gas station, felt very safe walking around at night, used Uber to DC. Room was clean, comfortable beds, the hotel needs some fixing but we knew it before we came. I was happy with my experience here, definitely will stay again, cant beat the price but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

It was comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: What we expected
Location: Convenient to bus and food
No problems Clean rooms Breakfast could have been better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here; you will be greatly disappointed

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Too many bad details for me to re-live them. Spend a couple of more dollars and stay in a better hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Arlington handy to the Pentagon.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Great location for Pentagon and easy to get into Washington DC.
No complaints with this facility, good bus route, plenty of food outlets. The only issue I had was the weather, rained two days of the 3 full days I had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Never again!

Posted May 23, 2016
Quarto espacoso mas.... colchão horrivel, móveis velhos, cheiro de cigarro entrando pela ventilação do banheiro quase que insuportável. Café da manhã..... mínimo necessário! Hotel velho, precisa urgente de reforma TOTAL!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brook from Atlanta, GA

Nice Little Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Place is a little dated but the staff is as nice as anywhere I've been. Great restaurants nearby...try to the Mexican place right across the street. Amazingly good!