Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family illness.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The stay was very good. The staff helped us with accommodations. The maid service was excellent.Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
No proper entrance to the hotel. Also its very dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Nothing fancy but nice and clean and great staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on CheapTickets
Location: We went to the National Harbor the next day. U of Maryland is a beautiful campus and there is an outlet mall close if you like to shop.
My daughter and I had a pleasant stay. The free breakfast was really breakfast (not just doughnuts and coffee) and the room was comfy and clean. The ironing board was broken - my only possible complaint and we did not ask for a replacement. Free parking is a bonus in this area. As I said, it was not fancy, but I would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

You can't knock it for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Sure it's a bit tired looking and could do with a little updating but it's a bargain. Spacious rooms with fridge and microwave - always a money saver - and a bus stop to the Metro right outside. Good breakfast each morning too and loads of choice for an evening meal a short walk in either direction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was so cold

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The front door was not fit that's why out side wind comes inside. It like a tent night sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coxsackie, NY

Nice hotel with easy access to Washington DC.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Really quick check in, to the exact room that I booked. Room had excellent heat, and a shower with really good water pressure.