Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

QUIET RESTFUL

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: THE LOCATION WAS GREAT BUT I COULD NOT GET OUT BECAUSE I AM DISABLED SO I COULD NOT WALK FAR.
NEED TO HAVE MORE CHANNELS ON THE TV SO I COULD HAVE WATCHED THE FOOD CHANNELS.THE HOTEL WAS GREAT.YOU NEED TO HAVE A PLACE TO GET MORE FOOD AND YOU NEED TO HAVE ROOM SERVICE TO GET AL LEAST SOMETHING TO DRINK IF YOU COULD NOT GET ANY FOOD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok to stay at best!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: That it was only for one night , and the staff,they were very nice!
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much to do nearby, and kinda tricky to get to!
Was put in a smoking room ( I don't smoke) , they wouldn't switch out. Sheets were gross and dirty, with cigarette burns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful bathroom, plenty of space in the room, comfortable chairs.
Cons: The coffee available in the room was awful - pods that did not brew a cup of coffee that even tasted like coffee. Everything else was fine.
Location: We were visiting relatives.
Room was ready for our late check in, and the staff was very peasant and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Days Inn Lanham Washington, DC

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The only redeeming factor was the polite service. Unfortunately that's where it stops. I had to request a different room.
Cons: Bath towels stained. Broken TV. Sewer smell. Roaches. Smoking room smelled like an ashtray, evident of the lack of cleaning.
Location: Plenty of restaurants in the area and shopping centers. No real entertainment though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Having to use my card to work the elevator was annoying becuz my card never worked so I was forced to take the stairs everytime to get to my room other than that hotel was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Oh

Not much sleep here :(

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Newer bathrooms
We were on the first floor, 6 rooms away from the ice machine and heard it all night. We also had people talking and knocking on doors throughout the night. None of the reviews we read mentioned it was on, what we guessed was, a metro line, but every 20 min to half hour it rumbled by. The reception area being enclosed in glass and the many people loitering in the parking lot didn't give us a sense of safety or security that we might hope to find while staying in our hotel. So we decided to use the safe when we went out and it didn't work. Wallpaper was peeling, plumbing was heard from the room behind us and there were 2 electrical sockets using 4 way plugs that didn't look very modern. We didn't risk charging our phones or laptops.The hotel mentioned close to the FedEx Stadium. It was a 10 minute drive to the nearest metro with usual traffic and then 10 stops to the stadium, or you could drive to the FedEx Metro stop in 15 minutes and walk the 1 1/4 mile to the stadium. Neither of those options felt 'close' to me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christy from McAdoo, PA

Enjoyable Stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint would be the tiny pillows on a King Size bed! Room and hotel were clean and comfortable. Directions to get into the hotel were a little tricky using Waze - you really needed to pay attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest Days inn!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I would definitely stay there again! Rooms are clean and comfortable, and the hotel is minutes from the metro station.