Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good hotel close to Fed Ex field.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Used this hotel for a visit to see a Redskins game. Relatively close to complex.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
They did construction on our floor the entire four days we were there .... a night mare... I understand they are renovating... but we ordered a king and ended up with two full beds in the room .... we complained to the general manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was modern and immaculate! The staff was wonderful! We had two meals at the restaurant.. the food was delicious and they give you huge portions. Everyone was so friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close local restaurants

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, parking was good an restaurant had great breakfast special
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a vacation to DC

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Not far outside of the DC area. Metro trains run behind the hotel often so be ready for some noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to Fedex Field

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for Redskins game. A little concerned when check-in desk had solid glass around entire area, but no issues and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

QUIET RESTFUL

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: THE LOCATION WAS GREAT BUT I COULD NOT GET OUT BECAUSE I AM DISABLED SO I COULD NOT WALK FAR.
NEED TO HAVE MORE CHANNELS ON THE TV SO I COULD HAVE WATCHED THE FOOD CHANNELS.THE HOTEL WAS GREAT.YOU NEED TO HAVE A PLACE TO GET MORE FOOD AND YOU NEED TO HAVE ROOM SERVICE TO GET AL LEAST SOMETHING TO DRINK IF YOU COULD NOT GET ANY FOOD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok to stay at best!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: That it was only for one night , and the staff,they were very nice!
Cons: Everything
Location: Not much to do nearby, and kinda tricky to get to!
Was put in a smoking room ( I don't smoke) , they wouldn't switch out. Sheets were gross and dirty, with cigarette burns.