Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by John

Acceptible.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
For the price....nice. Terrible view. Fast foods nearby -and Walmart. What breakfast????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Orbitz
We used the Econo Lodge North in Washington NC primarily because it was the only hotel that allowed pets. We have a 10-lb Yorki. We prefer not to have an "outdoor entrance," but it was a trade off. The room was very clean and comfortable. Couple from Pinehurst NC
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient was the only plus...

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fill with roaches , it was not clean around the toilet area. Bed linen was fill with spots .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Mold invested throat closing scare fest

Posted Oct 5, 2016
This hotel was really terrible. My mom immediately got a reaction from the mold in the room and there were holes in the quilts. It did not feel very safe and there was also some type of animal feces on the chair next to the bed. Needless to say, we weren't in the room for more than 30 minutes before quickly deciding we need to find another hotel to stay in for the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable but the air conditioner was loud and sometimes would make a funny sound which sounded like someone trying to use keys to get in the door. It caused me to keep looking at the door so I didn't sleep soundly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummm, just... No!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Office is dirty AF!! First room I was given was torn apart. Burn marks on bedspread, dirty curtains, a dead bug on the bathroom floor when I received second room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old, but comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very friendly staff Not much to the free breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Dirty, Over Priced and Unmaintained

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: New window curtains, new shower curtains and clean sheets.
The room we stayed in smelled of heavy smoke, the shower curtain was covered in mold and the sheets were stained. The room curtain was hanging by only 5 center clips and didn't cover the window thus leaving the room exposed for everyone's view and the parking lot light to shine in all night long. I would never stay here again and would never recommend it to anyone.