Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Cheap place to crash for a night or 2, not great.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Price was good. Cleaning crew were friendly and good. Wifi worked well. Bed was comfortable
Cons: Fix the toilet in Room 125, and get rid of the smoking odor. Get the curtain to close all the way so you can't see in the room from outside.
Location: Location was convenient for the business work I was there for.
Toilet broken, needs a whole new flush valve. Outside noise by people coming and going in the parking lot. Curtain hard to close all the way for privacy. Non-smoking room, still smelled like someone had smoked in there at some point. Smelled it more when putting on the bathroom exhaust fan, which didn't even seem to work, but maybe opened a damper to a smoking room(?). With the fan switch off, didn't seem to smell as bad, but the room from the start smelled like it had been a smoking room. I had my 12 year old son with me, so did not like that.
1 out of 5
by Luis from New york

This hotel is a nightmare!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nightmare. This hotel is a pure disaster. I arrived at the hotel around 9:00pm, to check in, but the room was not available yet!! Then I found out that they mainly rent rooms by hours to couples. I just came from the doctor because the bed bugs made a party with us (wife, son ando me). I would recommend anyone to sleep in their vehicle, better.
1 out of 5
by nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a.a.michigan

Terrible service, horrible customer service,

Posted Apr 10, 2016
My experience in this hotel was bad, since the beginning, they try to give me a nasty room, and the room they give me it was very loud. I would never stay in this hotel again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No other choice

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I always stay either here because it's the only hotel in the area or the Quality Inn that is literally right next door. It is ok for us since we just spend the night to not drive home. This time no towels. And we had a huge roach once dead on the tile under the sink. The night Auditors are rude. But given the area I understand. It has saved us many nights so I give them that. They have usually always had rooms for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tamarley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Augustine from Lancaster,PA

Poor service,and staff shortage

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a bad experience due to the poor service at the hotel.I was given a room with cigarette smell all the room even though I requested for a non smoking room.I dialed the front desk to ask for a change of room,and got no answer.I went to the front desk my self,and there was no one in the office.Other customers and myself waited for an hour without on staff to attend to us.The staff finally came,and when I tried to explain my issues to me he told me to wait,which got me mad,and have to interrupt him from attending to anyone since I had been waiting for over an hour.He had to go to the room to verify my complain before changing my room.
3 out of 5
by London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

llegando de viaje

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bien después de un largo viaje llegar a descanzar