Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great hotel and great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Luxury feel, great food, open bar, convenient location, free parking and fair hotel price
Cons: Pool was a little small
Location: convenient ride to anywhere you would want to go. We went to pentagon mall, the zoo and to downtown natural history museum.
Great overall experience. A lot better than we were expecting. Took a 2 night trip to DC from Richmond. We got the hotel package with free parking since DC parking is very expensive. The hotel had free shuttles to and from the pentagon mall and the metro was within walking distance. The free breakfast was great and open bar happy hour was nice from 5-7pm :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big Rooms

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel, love the free breakfast, and happy hour
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Capital

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service for places close to hotel was nice.
Cons: Needs more early morning staff at the front desk. Only had 1 staff member present at 745 am with many guest needing assistance.
Location: Walking distance to many offices, restaurants, and shopping
Nice hotel in a good location. Has a nice evening reception and a good breakfast in the morning. I ordered room service one evening and the food was hot and arrived quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the shops and Metro

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Bathrooms need updating
Location: Very good location, close to shops and Metro station
Very enjoyable stay Good breakfast and good food at reasonable prices Great value Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Good location. Great food/Resturant. Clean. Quiet.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

family vacation in DC

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Family stayed in two suites. We enjoyed Happy Hour and the complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Air-conditioning

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We loved The hotel but the air-conditioning was not working someone was supposed to come and check on it and they never did so the room was a little on the warmer side
5 out of 5
by James from Covington, TN

Great trip to D.C.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was great...short walking distance to the metro, or the hotel can shuttle you to the metro. Near to many monuments and museums. The service was excellent and the room was very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels