Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Capital

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service for places close to hotel was nice.
Cons: Needs more early morning staff at the front desk. Only had 1 staff member present at 745 am with many guest needing assistance.
Location: Walking distance to many offices, restaurants, and shopping
Nice hotel in a good location. Has a nice evening reception and a good breakfast in the morning. I ordered room service one evening and the food was hot and arrived quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the shops and Metro

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Bathrooms need updating
Location: Very good location, close to shops and Metro station
Very enjoyable stay Good breakfast and good food at reasonable prices Great value Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Good location. Great food/Resturant. Clean. Quiet.
5 out of 5
by Amalia

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
this is a very good hotel esp breakfast?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Ut

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
What a great place with great amenities. Easy to get around. Close what you need. Great staff. Great look of lobby. Social hour and breakfast buffet are amazing. Great music in the lobby also. It's an older building but you wouldn't know it from the inside. Updated mattress while we were there. Very nice. Didn't love the watermelon soap or shampoo though. It cleaned but not my scent. Amazing stay.
5 out of 5
by Charnita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only one fault.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Great rooms friendly staff. The only fault was breakfast ending at 9. The only other hiccup, which really isn't anyone's fault, is the registers at the restaurant wasn't working.
5 out of 5
by Chapalet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bruce from Mesa

Disappointing

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived to find my room had been given away. Had called to verify reservation day of arrival. Told hotel would be late. Had credit card reservation. This is unacceptable as it greatly affected the next day after arrival, causing loss of half day do to checking out and rechecking in. Manager(s) indifferent to my plight and offered excuses that had little bearing on my situation with guaranteed reservation. We like embassy suites for predictable room size and made to order breakfast. Two mornings the breakfast lines ran out of components with over an hour of service time to go.
5 out of 5
by Prachi from New Jersey

Great, relaxing

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast, pool, and happy hour