Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, Ut

Amazing stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016
What a great place with great amenities. Easy to get around. Close what you need. Great staff. Great look of lobby. Social hour and breakfast buffet are amazing. Great music in the lobby also. It's an older building but you wouldn't know it from the inside. Updated mattress while we were there. Very nice. Didn't love the watermelon soap or shampoo though. It cleaned but not my scent. Amazing stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family central

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Stayed at Embassy Suites for a quick vacation trip. Hotel was a good staging location since Metro stop is only 2 blocks away. Complete breakfast was good start to day. Swimming pool was a disappointment since it was not suited to lap swim Room fit our needs perfectly. Could see staying here again in future. C. Warren
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Parking
Location: Isolated
Manager did an excellent job correcting check-in problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newington, CT

Great hotel close to conference

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Control of young children who are running all over the place without parents supervision which causes a great nuance to the adults trying to relax.
Location: The mall, restaurants and walking in a safe location. Also close to metro.
Have been coming for years because of the friendliness and expertise of the registration desk especially the supervisor. Have friends that have been going elsewhere but now stay at the Embassy. The hotel has a great daily breakfast and social hours. Also, the shuttle is very convenient. Staff is very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Good But Possibility of Being Much Better

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: The location was fantastic. Free shuttle to Reagan National and Crystal City.shopping/restaurants.
Cons: I'm not sure if it was the time of year but staff seemed to be bare-bones. One lunch we had the bartender as our waitress who also did room service.
Location: Metro is nearby to slide into DC for main sites, Fashion Centre at Pentagon City mall, and lots of great restaurants.
I was in town for a seminar that was located at the Embassy Suites at Crystal City.
4 out of 5
by Rena

Arlington Embassy Suited

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room itself was nice. I would go out for meals as dinning was adequate only.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San Francisco

Terrific Hotel in Crystal City

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Embassy Suites is a great choice near National Airport. The rooms are clean and nicely appointed. They offer a terrific breakfast with made-to-order omelets. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Jesse from Virginia

great hotel great price

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
awesome hotel, awesome employees, everything was clean, rooms are very spacious! will be back again!
5 out of 5
by Sandra from McDonough, GA

Would return to this hotel in a heartbeat...

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfasts were great as well as the evening happy hour. The scheduled shuttle service to/from airport and Metro station was very nice. They even took us and local friends to a local restaurant and back. One of the best hotel stays I have experienced.
4 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels