Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Close to everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Visited this hotel before, sorry to say the tub was clogged, when drained left dirt and hair on the bottom, the maid did not clean after use, she did however mange to take five dollars worth of change I left on the counter that did not belong to her, other than that the place was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: Food choice for nightly appetizers.
Location: Great location with nearby shopping and stores.
LOVED the staff. Receptionist and bar staff were wonderful! Lived the breakfast choices and free nightly cocktail reception. Only cons would be the room temp. would at times be inconsistent and the food choice for the nightly hordeurves( potato chips and dip) were paltry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Juan Remirez, Hotel Management
Dear Paula, Thank you for giving us a fantastic review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Snow Emergency Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Embassy Suites could not have been nicer. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was beautiful. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Juan Remirez, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, Thank you very much for a five-star review and for your nice comments regarding the staff. We look forward to having you again with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very nice location, close to everything. Staff very friendly, good was good and room was roomy and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Juan Remirez, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a five-star review. We look forward to having you again with us soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Confort stay while visiting my son

Posted Feb 22, 2017
It was very convenient has my son just in front and at the same time enjoy the hotel What we love was the happy hour !! It was really a happy hour , great drinks and snacks Also the breakfast was really good and included Thanks I will definitely comeback
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicky

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was perfect, the conference room was freezing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Very pleased

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: They did have a few extra charges; parking $26, Wi-Fi $16...stuff like that.
Location: Awesome location. Their restaurants don't open until 4pm but there's a Cheesecake Factory on the 2nd floor. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
We only stayed one night. We planned on some traffic and didn't get any so we were a couple hours early. I pulled in the parking garage and called the desk to see if we could check in. They let us...very happy not to sit in parking garage for two hours. The room was very nice and updated. We were on the 3rd floor and there was a bar right down the hall...very nice. Also breakfast was right there too. Not continental breakfast; even made omelets...awesome breakfast. Highly recommend.