Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel standards

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and beltway
Cons: Evrything
The beds are very hard. The air conditioners are old and shut off constantly, when you call the desk they were not helpful. There was a ticking noise coming from the kitchen appliances that kept us up most of the night. The parking lot needs more lighting for the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that product did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by our staff and the management. And we will address the issues you mentioned to make sure your experience is not repeated. Our team appreciated your comments, as it will help us to improve our services and product. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time if you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
This is just a motel level place, don't expect too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we were unable to exceed your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will continue to strive to provide each guest with professional customer service and a comfortable stay. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empty Kitchenette

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Reasonable rate, Close proximity to work.
Cons: stock the kitchen, provide coffee maker in room, fix room maintenance issues, improve room cleanliness.
The advantage at staying in a room with a kitchenette is the ability to prepare your own meals. The room had completely bare cupboards; no cooking utensils, dishware, pans, or utensils. The rest of the room was adequate, but maintenance issues were starting to show. Cleanliness was not appalling, but far below the standards set by Hilton or Marriott owned properties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It was a nice hotel with very friendly stuff. the room was clean and it has a small kitchen in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our fully equipped kitchens and friendly customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SUSAN from Ga

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that the free breakfast, was a muffin. They even noted what room I was in, I guess to be sure I didn't go back to get seconds. The kitchen didn't have anything in it. There was no cups, plates ect... or even a coffee maker, but there was a fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Despite no smoking room request, room reeked of tobacco or other substances. After 2 days clothing required airing and dry cleaning. Never again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make sure we are better monitoring our room inventory as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
It was comfortable , clean amnd has a friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our comfortable accommodations as well as our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little less than expected.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Room originally assigned to us had no heat. The bathroom also had not been totally cleaned. We were moved to two other rooms (there were three of us.) and one room was fine while the other had not even been made up...given another room which was fine. The receptionist could not have been nicer or more accomodating. But obviously the housekeeping staff and maintenance staff leave a bit to be desired. We will most likely not return to this Extended Stay - if ever going to another one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear about the room conditions you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments as a training tool to coach our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time if you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels