Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great hotel at Georgetown

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the location.
Cons: Carpet replacement and price for parking, if it would be lower all customers would not hesitate to use it.
Location: Visiting great restaurants, as well as sightseeing can be done around this hotel.
I and my spouse stayed in the hotel one night. Location is fantastic. It takes 5 min to walk to M str. where are located very nice restaurants. For this location and spaceful suite the price is very reasonable. Free breakfast was great too.Out of small disadvantages I can mention only two things: noisy AC and kind of older carpets. Otherwise the room was clean and the bathroom was in a good shape.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Save your money

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is hard to find, you don't get the room you book and your view is a freeway, you have to pay to park in the garage and the garage is horrible will ruin a small vehicle and would be extremely difficult for a large/mini van feel comfortable parking. Breakfast was horrible. Absolutely not worth the money...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved This Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Went to DC for my 50th birthday, stayed in a 1 bedroom suite for 4 days...love it...loved the location, the staff, the room size, the quietness of the hotel...yet 1 block in any direction was shopping, food, fun, the river/harbour, so much to do! Staff was very friendly and helpful..loved Miguel, he was so pleasant and friendly. He gave me lots of tips for birthday fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location and complimentary breakfast. Overall in good condition.
Cons: Noisy as rooms at the first floor are on the street.
Location: Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great room size and amenities
Cons: Not in basement
Location: So close to waterfront and alll of Georgetown
Nice But I was in basement below the street ad felt weird and very noisy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Good location and friendly staff. Room size was nice and the kitchen area was more than adequate for our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty disappointing room, with terrible view of the highway. Location isn't bad - close to Georgetown and the water, but not a great hotel at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but shabby

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not at all the luxurious Georgetown experience we were hoping for, but the location can't be beat if you're going to Gypsy Sally's or the movie theater.