Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV.

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very nice and friendly, Brian was very welcoming. Breakfast was awesome!! Will definitly stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Fun to say on campus!

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Went for business but stayed here so it was easy to spend time on campus again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Nice hotel on campus

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel, very convenient to tour campus. Breakfast buffet tasty and easy. Staff very attentive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Location was unexpected entering in the hospital.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: it was clean
Cons: The bathroom was very outdated. Re-patched tiles etc.Clearer directions that this was behind the hospital would have lessened the confusion arriving.
Location: Walking down to the beautiful Georgetown area shopping and restaurants was only a mile away!
I loved staying in the Georgetown area but wish I knew you parked in the hospital parking garage and have to enter the hotel through the hospital entrance and chaos. It was also under construction so it was very challenging to get in and out of the hotel area. I guess the location is ideal if you were specifically visiting a hospital patient or the Georgetown University campus.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Wall

Georgetown Hotel & Conf Center

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very close walking distance to the heart of Georgetown life. Very good food and atmosphere in the town, and close to DC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was nice staff was okay. The bathroom/vanity area was quite small overall 3/5 stars
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Boston

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is super convenient for visiting our daughter at Georgetown, but the entire hotel could use a renovation. The rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful but the hotel is starting to show it's age. It is a short walk to the main night life on M and Wisconsin St but the hotel is usually a better value than the hotels down on those streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outside of Philly

Clean and convienent

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The hotel was clean, up to date, and right in the heart of the student union so it was easy to get places. We were awakened by the fire alarm at 3am and had to evacuate with no explanation. I guess that could happen anywhere but was a little nerve racking and we were exhausted the next day. My only complaint was we had to pay 25.00 for parking under the hotel. If I'm Paying to stay at the hotel then the ticket should have been validated.