Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel very convenient to shops and beltway.

Posted May 15, 2016
Hosted a senior prom there, everything was very nice, the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VIRGINIA

VERY NICE. CONVIENIENT LOCATION

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: ACCOMODATIONS EXCELLENT.LOBBY VERY INVITING. FREE PARKING
Cons: BREAKFAST INCLUDED
Location: CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING
EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE. ACCOMODATIONS EXCELLENT
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here again.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is secluded in a business park with no restaurants, stores, etc. nearby. The night staff was uninterested in their job. Not rude, but not friendly either. WiFi cost #15. I purchased a bottle of water and two candy bars which cost $10. Breakfast, because there weren't alternatives cost $24 each with tax. I will rethink staying at another Marriott because the quoted cost is never what they said. They charge you for every single thing which is annoying and especially the internet access that costs a ridiculous amount.
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Nice hotel in a quiet place

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Everything was great. The only Problem was it doesn't provide complimentary breakfast and Internet. But overall I will highly recommend it to anybody abd I'll definitely go back there
5 out of 5
by Harry from Pr

Increíble

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Todo perfecto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average for Marriott

Posted Mar 25, 2016
The guy at the reception for sure shouldn't be at the reception. The guy didn't say welcome or anything. When I asked him can I have a room with a king bed instead of 2 doubles. Answer was simply "NO". End of checking in process. See photo for the bathtub below
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Biruk T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to complete this review in regards to your stay with us. We apologize for the deficiency you encountered during your stay as well as how the situation was handled. It did not meet your expectations as well as our standards. . Your bad experience causes concern for our establishment and is inexcusable; your specific detailed comments will be shared with the appropriate members of our staff in order to expedite corrective action. This is even more concerning because our business depends on guests who want to return. Please know we are dedicated to making immediate corrections in our operation, where necessary, in order to prevent such actions from happening in the future. Thank you again, for taking the time to share your concerns with us.
5 out of 5
by Maureen E from Toughkenamon, pa

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We did asked to be moved to another room due to teens smoking illegal things. And we were there celebrating our aunts birthday as we do twice a year
3 out of 5
by Ebony

Smelly room

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room stunk. It smelled like something old. The shower was nasty. It looks good when your downstairs. Never going back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, minus microwave.