Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sicklerville nj.

Rude staff and not clean

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We arrived late at night we tried to put some food in the small fridge and looks like no one open their drive in a long time had mold, I went downstairs next day to let them know they treat me like if was not a big deal also the room did not look clean at all, beds too small restaurant servers same thing rude, only we had a good treatment at the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Quality of the overall "product" was fantastic.
Cons: Not much. For those who like to sit and watch a ball game, however, I would upgrade the television screens in the bar area.
Location: It's inside of an industrial park area. There's nothing at all within walking distance. It's at least a 10 min drive to stores, restaurants, etc.
It's NOT a hotel you come to when you're on a budget, so plan your per diem usage accordingly! I have no complaints about the service, food & drink selections/quality, or anything else. It's a great place to stay for anyone looking for comfort and a business-like atmosphere (I didn't use the pool or exercise facilities).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay if you want to just get away for a day

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great the the room was very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Extremely comfortable and very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: The rooms were awesome and very clean.
Cons: Earlier housekeeping.
Location: Its secluded but you are 5 minutes away from everything you need.
I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel the only complaint was how long it took them to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great hotel close to UMD

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Quiet setting and always clean
Cons: Free wifi would be nice
Location: Minutes from restaurants and shopping
Always a comfortable stay. Have stayed here many times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Atlanta

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had to take care of wedding business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Chicago IL

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was cold.heating system could not be repaired.management at hotel would not offer compensation for problems.Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paula

What is with the additional $60 at check in?

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was dissappointed that Marriott Greenbelt is charging guest an additional $60 when checking in for incidentals! They did inform that the overpayment would be refunded on your credit card within four-six business days!. If that's the case, interest should be applied to the money being withheld! I will not return and going forward will be on the lookout for hotels with surplus charges!