Ratings based on 2,108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This is an exceptional hotel. The staff was incredible. The room was nicely furnished and clean. A great breakfast available in the morning. Unfortunately the city noises made it difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Zentrale Lage, grosses Frühstück bis 10 Uhr, Restaurants in der Umgebung, ab Freitag Abend bis Montag 7 am kostenloses parken auf der Strassenseite gegenüber!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: valet parking was quick and if you asked directions they were helpful.
Cons: breakfast. ok. would like more fruit and varieties of cereal.
Location: within walking of union station
check in was fast. hotel clean. near restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Pleasant stay, convenient location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Good breakfast with lots of choices to satisfy all appetites. Convenient location.
Cons: Restaurant's pizza is not recommended - sauce was good, but the crust was like cardboard. Otherwise, the food (and everything else) was excellent.
Location: Easy walk to Newseum & International Spy Museum (both = great!). Lots of restaurant choices nearby. Longer walk to the Mall, but OK for good walkers.
The hotel staff was uniformly cheerful, helpful & gracious. The location is excellent - walking distance to museums, the Mall, dining and shopping. The hot breakfast really got us off to a good start for a day of sight-seeing, and the hot tub and pool were especially welcome at the end of a long day. Clean, quiet, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I am confused.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Internet is very good. Staff is polite. The beds are good.
Cons: Condition system. However this is impossible.
Location: The location is acceptable.
The condition system is not good. Cold air moves to your head full night. I can not open the windows. The sofa is not comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the metro.
Cons: Parking is to expensive
Location: Looks like the neighborhood is being gentrified so you walk a couple of blocks either way and the neighborhood is different., could be good or bad.
We stayed for a weekend and it was a nice experience. Very close to china town and transportation. Parking there is extremely expensive ask for alternatives which I did and I was told about a lot around the corner for $18.00 a night compared to there $42.00 valet parking a night. Breakfast was a good selection and the staff was very friendly. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel ca. 20 Minuten von der National Mall

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nettes Hotel mit Pool und Fitness-Bereich. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein für 4 Personen aber durchaus ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I stayed in this hotel from Aug 9 to 12. The hotel is located in downtown Washington DC as well as close to Reagen airport. When we arrived, it's close to 7pm. It took us around $20 to take a taxi to the hotel. Within half an hour, we could change and found a quite decent Italian restaurant nearby ( by walking only). We ended up having a great first night just because of its great location. The beddings are clean and the ensuite is large - these are main 2 things that has driven my satisfaction. The front desk is very helpful in terms of recommending the good restaurants nearby. Everything is so convenient. It not only release my stress of the time on commute but also save my money on transportation. It also offer breakfast buffe which is a plus because we don't need to think about where to have our breakfast. It saves us time and money and kids tend to like this a lot. All in all, I am very happy about my stay in this hotel. Thanks Violet from Toronto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山県

スミソニアンに近い‼︎

Posted Aug 13, 2016
立地が良い。ユニオン駅からメトロバスで3駅。スミソニアンまで徒歩圏内。ヒルトン系列のホテルにしては安い。歯ブラシやコップなどのアメニティはないが持参すれば問題無し。朝食ビュッフェがあり数種類のパンとソーセージ、卵、飲み物など。ユニオン駅はホームレスがたくさんいるがホテル周辺はいない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置和服务

Posted Aug 2, 2016
商务中心和洗衣房,退房后免费寄存行李。大厅有免费饮料。贴心。 去里根机场地铁黄线直达,去Union station红线直达。去景点基本都是步行加地铁