Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wayland Mi.

DC Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Free Breakfast - excellent Wi-Fi and convienient a couple blocks from the White House
Cons: As with all hotels no days get rid of the single cup coffee makers and return to the 3-4 cup styles - air conditioner was noisey
Location: All the DC sights are near by yes some are a hefty walk but this hotel was centrally located near the white house
Good hotel very nice staff convenient location to all the sights - but put on your walking shoes lol Disappointed though in Expedia though - no disclaimer that if you prepay thru Expedia for any Hilton brand hotel you do not receive any Hilton Honors points! I should have paid the hotel directly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice hotel close to White House

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Comfortable rooms and great location. I had a very good stay. Clean rooms and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Colombia

Encantada, recomendado

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusto mucho, muy bien atendidos, la comida, las indicaciones, el servicio muy bueno. Él sitio muy cerca para conocer todos sitios turísticos, definitivamente encantada para el próximo viaje
4 out of 5
by David from Huron, OH

Centrally located

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located for the White House.
4 out of 5
by michael from New York

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable no fuss no frills
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman who worked at the desk in the evening was outstanding for advice on dinner and transportation. Our room location was not desirable-over looking the dumpsters . We had to keep the shade down since there were men right outside the window who were loud. Also it was very noisy with the dumpsters and something that sounded like a JACK hammer at 3 am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable

Posted May 25, 2016
Buen hotel con excelente ubicación, servicios y cerca lugares de interés de la ciudad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con buena ubicación

Posted May 25, 2016
Buen hotel cerca del centro y de lugares de interés!
5 out of 5
by Rene

Fint og pænt hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel med god placering i forhold til sightseeing