Ratings based on 1,936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Wonderful Hotel/Great Staff

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The staff were fantastic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: That is the only down side. There is not really anything in walking distance, so if you don't have a car you are kind of stuck.
The hotel was great. The room was huge and very well appointed. Hotel was very quiet, I wasn't bothered by any noises. I used the airport shuttle and it was fantastic, very timely. The best thing was that the staff were so friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Stay was good. Lots of accomodations. The parking and entrance are a bit out of the way but overall a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very nice staff and the rooms were lovely m very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Am coming back.foodservice was top-notch stalf was welcoming and friendly i love it.everything was beyond my expectation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of extra charges

Posted Jan 29, 2016
$85 only covers your room. We also got charged $25 for parking and another $50 as a mysterious charge. It wasn't a bad hotel, just be aware. Staff was nice no issues there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Beautiful room with an awesome view. Great room. Beautifully decorated. Quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude hotel staff

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Hotel staff was very rude. They made me feel as if I was bothering them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
My stay was very pleasant. I made my reservation at the last minute and was blessed to find a great price. The people were nice and friendly. The room was very clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Good base for DC visit

Posted Jan 19, 2016
We stayed for a long weekend in DC with friends. The hotel was very nice and the shuttle service was a convenient way to get to the Metro and the airport. We did have two occasions with waits for the shuttle that approached an hour when only one shuttle was running at a given time. The hotel was clean and attractive. My only complaint is that there is not a quick grab and go breakfast available at the hotel. The buffet was very good but we only used it on our last morning when we were not in a hurry to get into town. There are good dining options at Pentagon City where the shuttle dropped us off to catch the Metro. We were also surprised by the number of sirens we could hear in our room despite being on the 27th floor. But overall we had a good experience with the hotel and it wa a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Outlet to charge phone didn't work. Somewhat comfortable but enough to warrant the cost. No options for parking, $24/day to park yourself or $28/day for valet.