Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great hotel, great staff, close to metro station

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very helpful staff, good size rooms and bathroom, new comfortable beds. Great stay, slept great, convenient location for food, shopping, and metro station. Definitely would stay here again, wonderful experience, nothing bad to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted May 6, 2016
The room was quite smelly. The condition was not worth the money spent. It was like a regular 2 star hotel but they charged the price for a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Jackson, NJ

My first choice in Arlington

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Went to visit the children and stayed here now twice. Hotel is great. Beds are fantastic and bathrooms have all been remodeled - clean and modern. Staff is wonderful at reception and in the bar/restaurant. My first choice when staying in Arlington
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very expensive for the quality. The rooms are large and comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down for this price. The hallways have a distinct unpleasant smell and the common areas are not very nice.
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Relaxing Recreation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Exceeded our expectations!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Amy from North Carolina

Hilton, I am so disappointed!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in, I had accidentally reserved a handicapped room, which I did not need. They told me they would change it. When I got to my room, well, it was a handicapped room. I came for business, ended up with a migraine and spent the day in bed. There was construction going on with drilling and grinding that was so loud I called down. They said it would only be a few minutes but it was closer to two hours. The noise and vibration with the migraine was almost unbearable. That same night, I was bombarded by young partiers who diecided to carry on until the wee hours of the morning and had many loud conversations in the hall and near the elevators (which was where my room was). This whole stay was just awful. From the construction noises to the shower that sprayed all over the bathroom floor, I was simply miserable. The only nice things were the bell hops who were extremely gracious and very helpful. Thank you to them.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: restaurant breakfast is oily and impossible for me to eat.
The internet connect instructions received from the front desk are very different from the reality. I have struggled for a while. In these days, most hotels do not charge for internet connection. The front desk said they still charge.
5 out of 5
by john from Naperville

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!