Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great hotel, great staff, close to metro station

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very helpful staff, good size rooms and bathroom, new comfortable beds. Great stay, slept great, convenient location for food, shopping, and metro station. Definitely would stay here again, wonderful experience, nothing bad to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted May 6, 2016
The room was quite smelly. The condition was not worth the money spent. It was like a regular 2 star hotel but they charged the price for a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by James

Relaxing Recreation

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Exceeded our expectations!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Amy from North Carolina

Hilton, I am so disappointed!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
When I checked in, I had accidentally reserved a handicapped room, which I did not need. They told me they would change it. When I got to my room, well, it was a handicapped room. I came for business, ended up with a migraine and spent the day in bed. There was construction going on with drilling and grinding that was so loud I called down. They said it would only be a few minutes but it was closer to two hours. The noise and vibration with the migraine was almost unbearable. That same night, I was bombarded by young partiers who diecided to carry on until the wee hours of the morning and had many loud conversations in the hall and near the elevators (which was where my room was). This whole stay was just awful. From the construction noises to the shower that sprayed all over the bathroom floor, I was simply miserable. The only nice things were the bell hops who were extremely gracious and very helpful. Thank you to them.
5 out of 5
by Tara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: restaurant breakfast is oily and impossible for me to eat.
The internet connect instructions received from the front desk are very different from the reality. I have struggled for a while. In these days, most hotels do not charge for internet connection. The front desk said they still charge.
5 out of 5
by john from Naperville

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was that our room had a disgusting view of rooftop machinery at eye level.
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Wonderful Location!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: To have the Metro Station outside the door was a great plus!
Cons: To have at least Queen beds for 3 adults stay maybe but it was OK.
Location: As I said, various restaurant options, a mall and a quiet safe location is a plus.
Me and 2 friends stayed for 2 nights only in one room but it was a great experience!. The Metro station is just outside their doors, we didn't even had to get wet ! Great neighborhood, plenty of restaurant choices around and I found later there is a Mall next door! For next time I will explore that. Room was clean and comfortable and good service. We went for the Cherry Blossoms festival so we didn't explore all the hotel amenities but I surely recommend it. For us the price was also in our budget so it was a good deal!