Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice and we'll located

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very nice location.. overlooking a park and walking distance to lots of eating places. Well located for daily trip into DC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Tea in lobby, cookies in afternoon, Shirlington Village is amazing!
Microwave and Mini fridge is a good feature in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must stay!!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay here! The neighborhood is safe and lighted. The hotel staff was phenomenal especially the shuttle guys. They were friendly and safe and takes you anywhere within a 2 mile radius. The room was huge which made the TV feel so small. My husband loved the soft oatmeal cookies in the lounge. The staff at the downstairs restaurant was also very friendly and we enjoyed their daily happy hour. We would definitely stay here again. They definitely made our first time to Washington a great one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice and close to all the things we wanted to do

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Very enjoyable and would stay there again. It was close to good restaurants and there was plenty to do in the area
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Bensalem Pa.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location will stay ther again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

小さな村の一角にあるような静かで綺麗なホテル

Posted Apr 17, 2016
到着後、すぐに次の日の朝の空港へ送迎のシャトルを手配してもらい、Wi-Fiの設定も丁寧に教えてもらいました。スタッフがフレンドリーで親切に対応してくれました。 部屋は想像していたよりも広々としていて、バスルームもとても綺麗でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bedford,VA

Local wedding trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We were greeted by friendly staff at check in and during breakfast the next morning. We appreciated the large spacious room and bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Construction all night...And no blackout curtains

Posted Apr 8, 2016
There was some construction going on outside, which is obviously outside the hotel's control, but the odd thing is that there were no blackout or thick curtains included in the room. So, we had to work hard to sleep through the construction lights that were on all night long!
5 out of 5
by Dana

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The room was very nice and spacious and the bed was super comfortable. The only thing to watch out for is the parking, you really do want to check in and get your car registered before you park in the garage because they will tow you.