Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

We would stay here again

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Close to I-66 and GMU. Room and bathroom were clean and included a mini frige. Room size is the usual for 2 beds. Workout room is small with just a few pieces, however staff offered a discount to the gym across the street for a better workout. We were there just 1 night and did not take advantage of the offer.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Westlake

Good Expectation!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff is very personable and friendly. We like returning to this hotel when we are in Fairfax. The breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Has all the facilities close to DC and easy to get to Foggy Bottom area by taking route 66. The price was also right.
Location: Good Hotel to visit DC
Nice Good hotel. The manager at the desk was courteous and professional. He also directed us to the nearest restaurant of our choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from NJ

Good overall hotel in the DC area.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a great hotel. Close to everything...convenient.....nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The best part was they gave excellent directions from 95 north and to DC the next morning
great!! I enjoyed everything including . The room was large and clean
4 out of 5
by alan from southampton NY

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Met up with friends ended up hanging out in the lobby, was great it was like hanging out in my own living room. we had 2 sofas a fire place and a bar what more could you want. they have a fantastic breakfast but it was packed when i was ready to head out this time so i had to pass.
5 out of 5
by Randy from Dallas, GA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again. Only down fall was there was no option for continental Breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, PA

Room not ready on time!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Planning of room cleaning.
Location: We visited the area to see a concert by our favorite Roots music artist, Carrie Rodriguez at a nearby venue, Jumpin' Java in Vienna. Great!
We arrived early, and were reminded that check-in wasn't until 3pm. OK, understandable, but when we returned at 3, it STILL wasn't ready. Had to wait another 20 minutes! Staff gave us two 10 cent bottles of water as compensation. Poor way to do business!