Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst housekeeping ever

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Lack of proper housekeeping
I was there for four nights, they never cleaned the toilets, did not exchange all towels. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

All is great except for bedbugs

Posted Sep 24, 2016
All is great till I wake up with a few bites in the middle of night. By morning I was bitten on both of back of my thighs and my wrests. They look like bedbugs bites to me since the bites are bunched, one after another.... Otherwise it was a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
A bit pricey for the ammenities, but close to the action in DC with nice staff and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales und schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel liegt sehr nahe an Zentrum (10 gehminuten zur Union Station und ca 20 min zur city Mall). Leider war das Personal teilweise nicht sehr freundlich und das Zimmer wurde leider gar nicht vom Service gereinigt. Alles in allem war das Hotel in Ordnung
5 out of 5
by David from Wellington


Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Revisited Washington by Train. Close to the station and the Metro. Station beautiful now it is finished. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Faulty fridge replaced in no time. Good location for self catering, supermarket next door. Laundry and pool a bonus.
3 out of 5
by Erik from Cartersville

Great but not so great

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
rude clerk, horrible neighborhood, hidden parking fee of $45
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Fargo ND


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Will definitely stay again. Wonderful staff n room was awesome.
1 out of 5
by Jason from Tennessee

No A/C in room. To hot to sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
No A/C in room. Let the front desk know twice. They sent maintenance up once and he told us there was nothing they could do. Front desk didn't want to fix it while we were there. Sad
5 out of 5
by Ralph from Hutto, TX

Relaxation after Touring

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was paying $40 for valet parking (it's the only parking option). Other than that, an excellent experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and great service

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend. The employees, from the minute you enter the hotel, were professional, very helpful and courteous. I loved the rooms, had a great dinner at the restaurant on the 2nd floor. Delicious food!