Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Clean, new, nice staff. Public area is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cabcun

Lindo hotel cerca del Metro

Posted Jun 26, 2016
El hotel está bueno, el restaurante es muy caro y es una zona donde no se puede ir a ningún lado caminando. Tiene una camioneta que te lleva al Metro y centro comercial gratis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

very nice

Posted Jun 6, 2016
First class check in and check out staff. Very clean hotel and room, easy to use elevators, good parking in rear of hotel very accessible (we had a disabled family member). Highly recommend this facility, especially at the price we got on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Hilton Tyson corners

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Just average
Hotel was ok. When I arrived, I noticed my Hilton honors was not included. I asked the receptionist to add it and was told that since I booked through a third party site I would not get the honors benefits - I was offered 2 bottles of water to appease me - I declined!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DC. Visit

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location and decor or the room was that of a 5 star hotel
Cons: include USB charging stations at the bed end tables and desk. Supply computer laptop pads for use while in bed. i.e. Hampton Inn provides.
Location: Shopping, restaurants, Close to Dulles Airport, and I66 to Washington DC visits.
The hotel was conveniently located off the beltway and close to two top shopping Malls. Easy access to I66 into DC. The staff were courteous and attentive to our every need.
4 out of 5
by Kelli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Visby

Fint men inte nära centrum

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
"Full service" fint hotell. En bit utanför Washington DC, men det visste jag från kartan. Tänkta köre bilen in dagligen, men istället tog deras shuttlebus till Metro tåget. Smärtfritt men en resa på totalt 45-60 minuter till eller från downtown. Stor "upscale" shopping center nära hotellet.
4 out of 5
by ramzi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RALEA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels