Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Value

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The hotel looks aged on the outside but is very modern and refurbished on the inside. Much better deal than the Ritz Carlton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I like this hotel. Everytime I landed at Wdc, I used to have some rest at Hilton McLean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Cons: It would be nice if they put their name at the top of the hotel to make it easier to find. The sign in front is rather small for a building that size
Nice hotel, clean, room and facilities in nice condition. Staff very helpful and pleasant to talk with and cordial. Easy and plentiful parking. Good value overall and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable room, a mix of updated and just dated

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. Lobby bar was hopping, and the restaurant there was pretty good.
Cons: The bar seemed understaffed for the crowd there, though the weekday crush was probably unusual.
Location: Close to Tysons Corner, not that far from DC, about the same distance from both IAD and DCA.
The location is just far enough away from the mixing bowl of Tysons Corner to give a bit of a respite. The lobby seems fairly updated, and the lobby bar and restaurant were bustling, well appointed and worth a visit. My room was quite comfortable, though the hallways and general feel above the lobby seemed in need of a face lift. Not unclean, not unpleasant, just dated. Overall no real complaints, though it did seem a tad overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The rooms were very nice. The hotel staff was very friendly upon arrival. Very quick and easy for check in. Lived the hotel overall. Would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Everything was very nice! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great experience, beautiful room, enjoyed stay, will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location, atmosphere, cleanliness. Rooms are very modern.
Cons: Restaurant offering versus cost
Location: Tyson's Corner
Great hotel, friendly staff and clean/modern hotel. Easy check-in. Hotel restaurant is overpriced for what they offer, but still above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Family friendly, comfortable and affordable

Posted Aug 4, 2015
My children and I had a wonderful time at this hotel. It was very family friendly, affordable and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and even though the hotel was packed to capacity the Staff was able to address me by name before I even got to the front counter. We had a great experience and definitely will be staying at the hotel again on our next vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with easy check-in/check/out

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Include buffet breakfast with the economy price.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants and highway, and Great Falls.
Stayed one night and enjoyed the quick stay. Very affordable for a quality hotel. Visited Great Falls National Park only 10 minutes away.