Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Metro-Anbindung

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel war in angenehmer Umgebung, in der man auch zu Fuß Essen gehen und einkaufen kann. Die Metrostation mit Anbindung zur DC-Innenstadt war ebenfalls leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Service war sehr zuvorkommend. Ich bekam anstandslos ein neues Zimmer, als sich die Nachbarn als zu laut erwiesen. Dies ist nicht zu vermeiden, aber es wäre ärgerlich, wenn man vertröstet würde, ohne dass eine befriedigende Lösung gefunden wird. Das war hier kein Problem. Auch war der Service zuvorkommend bei der Bereitstellung des Hotelshuttles am Abreisetag.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Said T, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are delighted you have enjoyed our property and its location. It is good to hear that our staff were very accommodating. Hopefully we will see you very soon for another great experience. Regards
4 out of 5
by Irvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Colorado

Great hotel for a business trip

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was in Arlington on a business trip and this Holiday Inn was perfect. The hotel was close to my meetings and close to the bike trail, which I used for walks and runs after work. A few blocks from the metro station, I had easy access to the rest of Arlington and Washington, D.C. from this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Said T, Hotel Management
Dear Alejandro, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience through Expedia. We are glad we met your satisfaction and looking forward to your next accommodation. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My experience in the hotel was excelent. The Staff was helpful and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Stoumadi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience and we do appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to accommodate you in the near future. Regards
5 out of 5
by Shadan

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Said T, Hotel Management
Dear Shadan, Thank you for you super rating and looking forward to your next visit . Thank you again.
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Hampton

Cherry blossom festival weekend

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The cable connection was loose,the thermostat setting was not accurate, no micowave,vending machine wasn't working on the 7th floor. One of the elevators wasn't operating. No complementary breakfast is offered. Over priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Said T, Hotel Management
Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback about your most recent experience with us. It is very disappointing to hear that you did not have a very enjoyable experience and we do apologize. I do trust you understand how seriously we take feedback from our guests here and certainly we will address it to the right department. Regards
4 out of 5
by Ann from Haverhill, MA

Add Parking Fee to Room Price!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Lowest room rate for hotel close to Ballston Metro and in walking distance to my cousin's apartment. (Main purpose for stay was to visit my cousin.) However, when we checked in we discovered there is a $14 per night parking charge and no continental breakfast. That information was not included in the on-line reservation process so am not sure if other hotels included parking/breakfast, thus making another hotel less expensive.
4 out of 5
by HAN CHUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Boston

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.