Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle. washington

Close to Zion and st george

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The stay was great staff was very nice. The place is new. It is on the way to Zion and very great stop on you way up. It was only less the two hours from Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA - however stayed in St. George UT

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excellent service. Clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and convenient!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The mantle over the fireplace was a hazard for bumping your head.
Location: Zion National Park
Stayed one night during a road trip. The manager who checked us in, Garrett, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The hotel's decor is new, Craftsman-style, including the hallways and rooms. The room (mini-suite) was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Super-comfy bed and pillows. Electric fireplace was a nice touch, though it was summer so we didn't use it. We did use the pool, which was crystal clear and refreshing. I wish all of the hotels we stayed at during our road trip were like this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Love my stay At the hotel Staff was really helping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 9, 2017
As our gps took us past the exit I expected to get off at I realized I booked a different hotel than I thought I had. So I was really concerned but when we got there we were really happy with the hotel and our room. Now we will stay there every time when we visit family in the area. Loved that there was a gas station so close too, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Winchester, Oh

close to Zion with out Zion prices!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Large hot tub in the pool area.
Location: Convenient drive to Zion National Park
Stayed here with our family when traveling to Zion. It was a convenient drive from there. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Marrles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, great service
5 out of 5
by Donna J

Beautiful hotel in a new area

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a new area. Great room and breakfast was good. No local place for dinner. We had to drive past the hotel exit,eat dinner, then drive back. There may be a new restaurant opening next door soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel next to Harley Davidson

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Awesome time in Utah! Can't wait to go back!!! Zion national park was amazing!