Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect traveler property

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Beautiful, huge property in serene Washington (cleaner, more rustic than Saint George). The rooms are super clean, the all-white beds are comfy, Bath & Bodyworks toiletries, cozy cheerful atmosphere throughout, great breakfast (apples, oranges, toast, bagels, pastries, waffles, pancakes, Chobani yogurt, scrambled eggs, sausage, ham, potatoes, juices, cereals, tea/coffee/hot cocoa, on & on), best/happiest hotel staff I've ever encountered, spotless laundryroom, great 24 hour fitness room, nice pool & hot tub, iced lemon water in the lobby. So worth it! Great for families, couples, athletes, adventurers, everyone. Hidden gem!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Helpful and friendly staff. Clean, roomy and nice amenities. Close to attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Front desk exceptional!! Further from Park and had to drive more than ideal however was still close to St George for dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location near Zion!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean, love the refrigerators on every room with microwave and small kitchen sink!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop on the way to Zion

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel with a pool. About 35 min drive to Zion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilities are well maintained and staff is alway nearby to assist you.
Location: This is a good base if you're visiting Zion National Park. It's also perfect if you're just passing through on I-15.
This was my second stay at this hotel. I was again very impressed with the staff and the condition of the rooms and amenities. My room was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked into the lobby. The location of the hotel is a little outside of St. George but it is close to the freeway. The complimentary breakfast was very good. I've stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels at many other cities but this one is the best in my experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay while seeing Zion.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Although it is a small drive to Zion, this place was very accessible and near everything if you were going on a weekend trip especially if you are on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dessert.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel but to far from restaurants. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Good complimentary breakfast. Quiet location but close enough to town and Zion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place, good price

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk Staff was excellent