Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel next to Harley Davidson

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Awesome time in Utah! Can't wait to go back!!! Zion national park was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC,UT

Freeway noise

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Noisy from all the interstate traffic Pool area is small but clean. Lots of motor sounds though big groups of motorcycle riders loud out @ the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Comfortable beds and friendly staff. The continental breakfast was one of the best I've ever had. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sandpoint, id

Posted May 10, 2017
we have always had a great experience at HIE and this was no exception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The room was comfortable and peaceful. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bussiness related stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The only thing that kept me up that night was the fridge and the air that took turns and kept coming on, which woke me up. I guess it is unavoidable.
5 out of 5
by Albert

Nice but expensive

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice newer hotel with large rooms and nice breakfast, both the food and the dining area. The price was quite high however, almost more than we have ever paid for a hotel of the same quality. There is nothing around where it's located so you will most likely be driving 8 miles to St George for diner. We paid $188. We typically pay 60-100 for rooms like this, not sure why it was so high, but all of St George area seems overpriced for the night we were there.
5 out of 5
by Jacque

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel often. It has become one of our favorites in St. George. It is a little way out of the business area of St. George but by the area we need to be for our purpose in St. George.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels