Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington utah

Wonderful

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Great staff, very helpful , good breakfast stays open til 10 which is great if your not an early riser
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great take off point into Zion National Park

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location. Felt safe and secure.
Cons: Parking seems to be an issue. The hotel was booked and parking spots were hard to come by.
Location: Zion National Park. St. George is a nice little town.
Everything that I was looking for prior to a long day of hiking. Loved how quiet the area was where the hotel was located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle. washington

Close to Zion and st george

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The stay was great staff was very nice. The place is new. It is on the way to Zion and very great stop on you way up. It was only less the two hours from Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA - however stayed in St. George UT

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Excellent service. Clean rooms. Wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and convenient!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The mantle over the fireplace was a hazard for bumping your head.
Location: Zion National Park
Stayed one night during a road trip. The manager who checked us in, Garrett, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The hotel's decor is new, Craftsman-style, including the hallways and rooms. The room (mini-suite) was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Super-comfy bed and pillows. Electric fireplace was a nice touch, though it was summer so we didn't use it. We did use the pool, which was crystal clear and refreshing. I wish all of the hotels we stayed at during our road trip were like this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Love my stay At the hotel Staff was really helping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Only complaint is the lack of laundry services & the placement of the toilet paper.
5 out of 5
by Clay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Aug 9, 2017
As our gps took us past the exit I expected to get off at I realized I booked a different hotel than I thought I had. So I was really concerned but when we got there we were really happy with the hotel and our room. Now we will stay there every time when we visit family in the area. Loved that there was a gas station so close too, very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Yangki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels