Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very affordable and easy last minute stay.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Affordable price. Cleanliness. Safe.
Location: Zion Nat'l park very close. We were able to drive there and catch the sunset.
Staff was great. Hotel was clean. It was easy to find and easy to find Zion from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 5, 2016
Impressed by the staff, Dre was great! Room view was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Roomand facility was clean. Free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoschton, GA

Clean, friendly, and better than expected.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Ambience, large room, great staff.
Location: The location is close to all the great golf courses. It was a great home base for us wanting to see downtown, golf, and Zion Canyon.
The hotel was very cute and modern. It had a nice outdoor area and pool, with a walking trail just out the front door. The room was larger than expected and had a kitchenette with fridge and microwave. The morning breakfast was decent for being included. Best of all was the front desk staff. They were super friendly and very, very helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a shower I the morning,,, no hot water!
4 out of 5
by tuan from Clearfield

Never again

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed thought I had got 2 beds turns out standard room means whatever you get when you only pay$209 a night
5 out of 5
by William from Roy, Utah

Nice Room, Reasonable Price

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Coral Canyon and Sand Hollow Golf courses.
5 out of 5
by LuAnn

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful, Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel room, large size, quiet, and they serve breakfast! Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Close to the off road trails so it was perfect for the weekend!
4 out of 5
by Tod from Utah

Nice stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The premium rooms are worth the slightly increased in cost just for the in room jetted tub. Breakfast was good. It was too cold to test the pool.