Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, Md

Very nice Hotel to stay at.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The area was clean and the inside clean as well
Cons: Nothing I can think of as yet.
Location: Lots of eatery's and family fun attractions all around .
Paid for the room online and thought that I had reserved a smoking room. After getting at the hotel , I was able to swap to a smoking room and it was appreciated , very much. Nice clean area and room . I was pleased with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from America

Always Love the Place

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I've been staying at Ho-Joe's around the Country since back in the 90's, always Love there Everything, well other than the Pricing up in the Washington DC Metropolitan area, I for other reasons seem to be coming up a lot shorter than I used to back in the Day, I'm just trying to Finish a Book and hopefully be able to gain some grounds again after my recently coming out of a coma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Beltway.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Building is older and could hear voices and tv. Tv was on all night , first night slept there. Staff very courteous .
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Decent for the $

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not wonderful, but the price was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Comfortable front desk staff nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I enjoyed my stay love college park area never been there before
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Cheap and comfortable hotel in College Park

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great, friendly service, and a clean, comfortable room. Amenities are a little spartan, but at this price you can't complain. Patience may be required to get to and from the District if you don't have a car, but it's certainly doable, either with a bus ride or a leisurely walk to the Metro. Totally satisfied and would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Ok room. Rude staff.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel clerk was extremely rude, tried to tell us that we booked a smoking room when our reservations clearly said non-smoking and gave us a hard time about it.
5 out of 5
by James

Good Hotel to Hide out

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's a Good Place for getting out of the way, over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Clean, beds comfortable, tv worked well. Breakfast at Days Inn was very good, well staffed, and had a lot of variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels