Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from America

Always Love the Place

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I've been staying at Ho-Joe's around the Country since back in the 90's, always Love there Everything, well other than the Pricing up in the Washington DC Metropolitan area, I for other reasons seem to be coming up a lot shorter than I used to back in the Day, I'm just trying to Finish a Book and hopefully be able to gain some grounds again after my recently coming out of a coma
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Beltway.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Building is older and could hear voices and tv. Tv was on all night , first night slept there. Staff very courteous .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Comfortable front desk staff nice

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I enjoyed my stay love college park area never been there before
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Clean, beds comfortable, tv worked well. Breakfast at Days Inn was very good, well staffed, and had a lot of variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great Experience. I recommend the Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 2 stars

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Water stopped working for some reason. Bedspread was rough. Towels were threadbare. Had a crazy person screaming at traffic at 3am outside my room. There is no value in the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basseterre

Horrible service

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Got delayed in Miami 20th October due to Obama visit and flight was cancelled. Called hotel to advise of the situation and advised o cant check in until the next day. My refund for the night has not been processed a week after my visit. Secondly i gave the front desk my creit card and id and thats the only place i used my card in the states now im getting charges on my card in Orlando on the 28th when i left the US on the 24th
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
ok stayed in better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was not pleased with my stay at all. The room was small and it stinked in the room and we had roaches. It was so bad we had to be moved to another room. And the second room, smelt just as bad, the sink was broken and the door kept getting jammed so it was hard to open.